Gerb

Russian Munitions Agency

Structure and Functions

General Information

Русский
Russian


English
English
Main
Structure and functions
News and events
Official documents
Chemical disarmament
Convention problems of prohibition of biological and toxin weapons
Organizations and enterprises
Facilities of CW stockpiling and destruction
International cooperation
Information resources
Contact information
Announcements
 
Victor Ivanovich Kholstov was appointed as Director General of Russian Munitions Agency
More>>>
 
General Information | Structure | Functions | Provisions on Agency

About Agency

Russian Munitions Agency is a federal executive power body, providing the realization of state policies in the munitions industrial field, special chemistry and chemical disarmament. Russian Munitions Agency performs the functions, earlier governed by the Ministry of Economy of the Russian Federation and abolished Committee on Conventional Problems of Chemical and Biological Weapons under the President of the Russian Federation (Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of August 6, 1999, No 906).

Russian Munitions Agency is approved by the Government Customer of works in destruction of chemical weapons, liquidation or conversion of facilities for production of chemical weapon. The Agency is also responsible for organization and execution of work on safety stockpiling and destruction of chemical weapons (Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of November 21, 2000, No 1644-р).

For quickest implementation of the Programme of destruction of poison chemical agents under Russian Munitions Agency in accordance with Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation No 87 of February 5, 2001 the Federal Department on Safety Stockpiling and Destruction of Chemical Weapons has been created.

Scheme of State Managment of Chemical Disarmament Process
in the Russian Federation
(Scheme 82Kb) )

Герб

Российское агентство по боеприпасам

Структура и функции

Общие сведения

Русский
Русский

English
English
Главная
Структура и функции
Новости и события
Официальные документы
Химическое разоружение
Запрещение биологического и токсинного оружия
Организации и предприятия
Объекты хранения и уничтожения ХО
Международное сотрудничество
Информационные ресурсы
Контактная информация
Объявления
 
Холстов Виктор Иванович назначен Генеральным директором Российского агентства по боеприпасам.
Подробнее>>>
 
Общие сведения | Структура | Функции | Положение

Об Агентстве

Российское агентство по боеприпасам является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, обеспечивающим реализацию государственной политики в области промышленности боеприпасов, специальной химии и химического разоружения. Российское агентство по боеприпасам осуществляет функции, ранее выполнявшиеся Министерством экономики Российской Федерации и упраздненным Комитетом по конвенциальным проблемам химического и биологического оружия при Президенте Российской Федерации (Постановление Правительства РФ от 6 августа 1999 г. N 906).

Российское агентство по боеприпасам утверждено государственным заказчиком работ по уничтожению химического оружия, ликвидации или конверсии объектов по производству химического оружия. На Росбоеприпасы также возложиена ответственность за организацию и выполнение работ по безопасному хранению и уничтожению химического оружия (Распоряжение Правительствa Российской Федерации от 21 ноября 2000 г. N 1644-р).

Для скорейшего выполнения программы уничтожения боевых отравляющих веществ, при Российском агентстве по боеприпасам постановлением Правительства РФ N 87 от 5 февраля 2001 г. создано Федеральное управление по безопасному хранению и уничтожению химического оружия

Схема государственного управления процессом химического разоружения
Российской Федерации
(схема 82Kb)